Crusher-P

http://crusher-p.tumblr.com/post/121349916827/thank-you-everyone

We have some pretty gutting news from Crusher-P on tumblr. However, I fully support the decision they’ve made, and hope to someday stumble across their new music. I’ve spent hours upon hours listening to Crusher and Circrush, so I’m extremely grateful to them both. They’ve given us some wonderful songs, both as a duo and Crusher alone, and I can’t put into words how grateful I am to them. I will keep my eyes peeled for the new Crusher! In the meantime, I hope Circus is okay, and hope that this event doesn’t impact him in any way.

Thanks again to Crusher for being so awesome! Keep up the amazing work!

On Monday I will do a feature dedicated entirely to Crusher-P, thanking them for everything they’ve contributed to the Vocaloid fanbase.

-cakey

 

Leave a Reply

